Chongrak Sitthirak

Assistant Professor (On leave for a PhD study)
Areas: Teaching English as an Additional Language, Language and Interpersonal Relationships, Sociolinguistics
Tel: 054-268-701
Email: chongrak.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Chorthip Viriya

Assistant Professor
Areas: Reading and Writing
Tel: 02-696-6090
Email: chortip.v@litu.tu.ac.th

Ketvalee Porkaew, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: Teaching English as a Second/Foreign Language and Reading
Tel: 02-696-6077
Email: ketvalee.p@litu.tu.ac.th

Kittitouch Soontornwipast, Ed.D. (Chair)

Assistant Professor
Areas: Teacher Training, Instructional Media, Action Research for English Teachers, Teaching Methodology
Tel: 02-696-6032
Email: kittitouch.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Monnipha Somphong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: Reading Comprehension and Reading Strategies
Tel: 02-696-6083
Email: monnipha.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Pattama Sappapan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: Language Learning Strategies, Reading Strategies, Autonomous Learning
Tel: 02-696-6065
Email: pattama.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Pragasit Sitthitikul, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: L2 Strategic Reading Processes, Second Language Literacy/Acquisition, Language & Intercultural Studies etc.
Tel: 081-629-8037
Email: pragasit.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Preeyachat Uttamayodhin

Assistant Professor
Areas: Listening-Speaking,Business English,Teaching Pronunciation
Tel: 02-279-9114
Email: -

Siripen Sutharoj

Assistant Professor
Areas: Business English and Teaching English Writing
Tel: 02-696-6079
Email: siripen.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Suchat Wongsuwanich

Assistant Professor
Areas: Curriculum Development, Curriculum Development, Testing Development
Tel: 02-696-6010 / 089-784-1294
Email: suchat.w@litu.tu.ac.th

Sumon Kunwongse

Assistant Professor
Areas: Reading and Writing
Tel: 02-696-6082
Email: sumon.k@litu.tu.ac.th

Suneeporn Lertkulthanon

Assistant Professor
Areas: Linguistics and Phonetics
Tel: 02-696-6091
Email: suneeporn.l@litu.tu.ac.th

Supakorn Phoocharoensil, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: Second Language Acquisition, Interlanguage Syntax and Pragmatics, Error Analysis etc.
Tel: 02-696-6039
Email: supakorn.p@litu.tu.ac.th

Supansiri Vathakanon

Assistant Professor
Areas: Reading-Writing and ESP
Tel: 02-696-6092
Email: -

Supatra Wachiracharoenwong

Assistant Professor
Areas: Reading and Grammar
Tel: 02-696-6003
Email: supatra.w@litu.tu.ac.th

Thanom Tiensawangchai

Assistant Professor
Areas: Reading-Writing and ESP
Tel: 02-696-6080
Email: tanom.t@litu.tu.ac.th

Vanlee Siriganjanavong

Assistant Professor (On leave for a PhD study)
Areas: Vocabulary Learning Strategies , Reading Strategies, Corpus Linguistics
Tel: 02-696-6021
Email: vanlee.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Vilaivan Aroonmanakun

Assistant Professor
Areas: English Corpus Linguistics and Cognitive Semantics
Tel: 02-696-6021
Email: vilaivan.a@litu.tu.ac.th

Vimolchaya Yanasugondha, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: Aviation, Culinary,
Tel: 02-696-6076
Email: vimolchaya.y@litu.tu.ac.th

Virasuda Sribayak, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas:
Tel: 02-696-6086
Email: virasuda.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Wanna Charoenchang

Assistant Professor
Areas: English for Specific Purposes
Tel: 02-2233758-9
Email: wanna.c@litu.tu.ac.th

Watjana Suriyatham, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: Exploratory Practice, Learner Autonomy, Materials Development etc.
Tel: 02-696-6093
Email: watjana.s@litu.tu.ac.th