Achara-Wongsothorn

Professor Emeritus Achara Wongsothorn, Ph.D.


Areas: Linguistics, Applied Linguistics, ELT
Tel: +66(02) 613-3101-3
Email: achara_wongsothorn@gmail.com

Gasinee Witoonchart

Associate Professor Gasinee Witoonchart


Areas:
Tel:
Email:

Kittitouch Soontornwipast

Kittitouch Soontornwipast, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: Teacher Training, Instructional Media, Action Research for English Teachers, Teaching Methodology
Tel: 02-696-6032
Email: kittitouch.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Manich-Sooksomchitra

Mr. Manich Sooksomchitra


Areas:
Tel:
Email:

Panna Chaturongakul

Panna Chaturongakul, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Areas: English for Specific Purposes (ESP), English for Academic Purposes (EAP) etc.
Tel: 02-696-6096
Email: panna.c@litu.tu.ac.th

Pornsiri Singhapreecha

Pornsiri Singhapreecha, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Areas: Syntactic Theory and Second Language Acquisition
Tel: 02-696-6001
Email: pornsiri.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Porntip-Kanjananiyot

Miss Porntip Kanjananiyot


Areas:
Tel:
Email:

Pracharee Amatyakul

Miss Pracharee Amatyakul

เลขานุการสถาบันภาษา
Areas:
Tel:
Email:

Suneeporn-Lertkulthanon

Suneeporn Lertkulthanon

Assistant Professor
Areas: Linguistics and Phonetics
Tel: 02-696-6091
Email: suneeporn.l@litu.tu.ac.th

Supakorn Phoocharoensil

Supakorn Phoocharoensil, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: Second Language Acquisition, Interlanguage Syntax and Pragmatics, Error Analysis etc.
Tel: 02-696-6039
Email: supakorn.p@litu.tu.ac.th

phd_supong

Supong Tangkiengsirisin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Areas: English Written Discourse, Writing Strategies, ESP, Genre Analysis, Second Language Writing Instruction and Research
Tel: 02-696-6084
Email: supong.t@litu.tu.ac.th

AsstProf_Teera_Sindecharak_PhD

Assistant Professor Teera Sindecharak, Ph.D.


Areas:
Tel:
Email:

Tipamas Chumworatayee

Tipamas Chumworatayee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Areas: EFL Reading Strategy Instruction, EFL Reading Strategy Awareness-raising etc.
Tel: 02-613-3101-3/ 02-696-6003
Email: tipamas.c@litu.tu.ac.th

Mrs_Vichitvong_Chanarat

Mrs. Vichitvong Chanarat


Areas:
Tel:
Email:

Dr_Watanaporn_Ra-ngubtook

Dr. Watanaporn Ra-ngubtook


Areas:
Tel:
Email:

Watjana Suriyatham

Watjana Suriyatham, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Areas: Exploratory Practice, Learner Autonomy, Materials Development etc.
Tel: 02-696-6093
Email: watjana.s@litu.tu.ac.th