Alisa Ratanapruks, PhD

Lecturer
Areas: Second language listening instruction and Listening comprehension strategies
Tel: 02-696-6097
Email: alisa.r@litu.tu.ac.th

Arthitaya Narathakoon

Lecturer (On leave for a PhD study)
Areas: Critical Thinking and Second Language Acquisition
Tel: 02-696-6022
Email: arthitaya.n@litu.tu.ac.th

Chanika Gampper, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Areas: Testing and Evaluation, Contrastive Rhetoric, Discourse Analysis
Tel: 02-696-6001
Email: chanika.g@litu.tu.ac.th

Duangkamon Klungthong

Lecturer
Areas: Teaching English as a Foreign/Second Language, Second Language Acquisition, Learner Autonomy, Language and Culture
Tel: -
Email: duangkamon.k@litu.tu.ac.th

Husna Phettongkam

Lecturer
Areas: Teaching EFL Listening & Speaking, TESOL Methodology etc.
Tel: 02-696-6067
Email: husna.p@litu.tu.ac.th

Israporn Chuntharusmi Sanongpong

Lecturer
Areas: TESOL Methodology and Language Acquisition
Tel: 02-696-6042
Email: isaraporn.c@litu.tu.ac.th

Kriengkrai Sakulprasertsri

Lecturer
Areas: Teaching English as a Foreign/Second Language, English Instruction Using Flipped Learning Approach, Motivation in English Learning
Tel: -
Email: kriengkrai.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Monthon Kanokpermpoon

Lecturer (On leave for a PhD study)
Areas: Cognitive Load Theory, Working Memory and Language Education, Thinking Skill Development in ELT etc.
Tel: 02-696-6029
Email: monthon.k@litu.tu.ac.th

Nantikarn Simasangyaporn, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Areas: Second Language Acquisition, Language Testing and Assessment, Academic Listening
Tel: 02-696-6066
Email: nantikarn.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Naparat Meechanyakul

Lecturer
Areas: English Writing Skill, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Psycholinguistics
Tel: -
Email: naparat.m@litu.tu.ac.th

Panna Chaturongakul, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Areas: English for Specific Purposes (ESP), English for Academic Purposes (EAP) etc.
Tel: 02-696-6096
Email: panna.c@litu.tu.ac.th

Patchara Wonghiransombat

Lecturer
Areas: Reading, Writing, ESP
Tel: 02-696-6098
Email: patchara.w@litu.tu.ac.th

Pattaramas Jantasin

Lecturer
Areas: ESL/EFL Writing, Technology in ELT, TEFL Methodology
Tel: -
Email: pattaramas.j@litu.tu.ac.th

Phachara Saiphet

Lecturer
Areas: World Englishes, Cross-cultural Communication etc.
Tel: -
Email: phachara.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Pimsiri Taylor, Ed.D.

Lecturer
Areas: English for Specific Purposes, English as a Lingua Franca, Business Communication etc.
Tel: 02-696-6028
Email: pimsiri.t@litu.tu.ac.th

Preechaya Mongkolhutthi, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Areas: Sociology of Education, Ethnographic Research in Education, Teacher Professional Development etc.
Tel: 02-696-6053
Email: preechaya.m@litu.tu.ac.th

Rangsiya Chaengchenkit, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Areas: Second Language Acquisition
Tel: 02-696-6023
Email: rangsiya.c@litu.tu.ac.th

Ratanawalee Wimolmas

Lecturer
Areas: English for Specific Purposes (ESP), English and Mass Media, Second Language Acquisition
Tel: 02-696-6028
Email: ratanawalee.w@litu.tu.ac.th

Samanan Sudsa-Ard

Lecturer
Areas: TESOL, Professional Development, EFL Teacher Education, TEFL Methodology
Tel: 02-696-6003
Email: samanan.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Sichon Koowuttayakorn, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Areas: Sociolinguistics, Multiliteracies and Digital Literacies etc.
Tel: -
Email: sichon.k@litu.tu.ac.th

Suchada Sanonguthai

Lecturer (On leave for a PhD study)
Areas: High-stakes Language Testing, Test Washback, Language Policy, Curriculum Design
Tel: 02-696-6003
Email: suchada.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Sukanda Sa-Ngaphan

Lecturer
Areas: Second Language Acquisition and TEFL Methodology
Tel: 02-696-6003
Email: sukanda.s@litu.tu.ac.th

Titirut Rungkaew

Lecturer
Areas: Greek Mythology and American Literature and ESL and Cross-cultural Study
Tel: 054-268-701
Email: titirut.r@litu.tu.ac.th

Upsorn Tawilapakul, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Areas: Semantics-pragmatics Interface, Discourse Particles, Information Structure etc.
Tel: 02-696-6078
Email: upsorn.t@litu.tu.ac.th

Veena Imrose

Lecturer
Areas: Second Language Acquisition, Testing and Evaluation
Tel: 02-696-6072
Email: veena.i@litu.tu.ac.th

Warangkana Pongsatornpipat

Lecturer
Areas: Second Language Acquisition, Communicative Language Teaching, Sociolinguistics
Tel: 054-268701 ext. 5323
Email: warangkana.p@litu.tu.ac.th

Wimonnit Chaokongjakra

Lecturer
Areas: Teacher Professional Development, Students’ and Teachers’ Voices, Communicative Language Teaching Approaches etc.
Tel: 02-696-6061 / 089-079-4851
Email: wimonnit.c@litu.tu.ac.th

Wipakorn Chayopong Kawasaki

Lecturer
Areas: English for Social Work and Teaching Thai as a Foreign Language
Tel: 02-696-6021
Email: wipakorn.c@litu.tu.ac.th